Dublin Youth Athletics	
2023 Program Directors &	Board Members
Position	Name
President	David Hannan
Vice President	Matthew Gonzales
Treasurer	Vacant
Secretary	Rebecca Fox
Past President	Jeff Karamol
Recreation Basketball Director	Matthew Gonzales*
Recreation Baseball Director	Mike Matthews
Recreation Softball Director	Waylen Jackson
Golf Director	Chris Black
Volleyball Director	David Ganz
Boys Lacrosse	Brian York
Co-Directors	Monica Zins
Girls Lacrosse Director	Nancy Rothacker
Travel Basketball Director	Donovan Madenwald
Travel Baseball Director	David Hannan
Select Softball Director	Josh Hicks
Director At Large	Jack Knapp
Director At Large	Marty Majka
Director At Large	Lindsey Michaels
Director At Large	Tim Moloney
Director At Large	Jim Sauter
Director At Large	Vacant
Director At Large	Vacant
Director At Large	Vacant
Dublin City Schools Liason	John Bernans
Dublin Parks & Rec Liason	Lori Gischel
Athletic Director	Johnhenry Coughlin
Athletic Director	Scott Kilgren

*term ends August 15

Dublin Youth Athletics 6543 Commerce Pkwy Ste G Dublin, OH 43017 office@dya.com 614-259-7631 DYA.com